The purpose of the FSU CARD Constituency Board is to advise CARD staff on policy, priorities, and activities, thus enabling FSU CARD to provide the best services available to all constituents within the catchment area. CARD clients and family members of clients are eligible to serve on the CARD constituency board. The board meets quarterly with center staff.

2022 – 2023 Board Members:

  • Chandra Hayes (Jefferson), Chair
  • Ann Marie Shelton (Jackson)
  • Syntha Alvarez (Jackson)
  • Capt. Bob & Allene Stoddert (Escambia)
  • Joseph Show (Wakulla)
  • James Hayes (Leon)
  • Crissie Sensing (Walton)
  • Audrey Johnson (Bay)
  • Mark Blackwell Thomas (Leon)

    Individuals interested in participating on the CARD constituency board should download the ‘Constituency Board Candidate Form’ or contact Katelyn Hunley (850) 215-4330 or [email protected] for more information.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window