Amy Wetherby, PhD, Executive Director

Amy Wetherby

PhD, Executive Director

Catherine B. Zenko

Catherine Zenko

M.S., CCC-SLP, Director
catherine.zenko@med.fsu.edu

Catherine B. Zenko, M.S., CCC-SLP, Director

Veronica Jones

Office Administrator

Kim Welch, BS, IT Services Coordinator

Kim Welch

BS, IT Services Coordinator
kim.welch@med.fsu.edu

Linda Ross

Program Associate

Tallahassee Office: Serving Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Madison, Taylor, & Wakulla counties

Edgewater Office Park: 2312 Killearn Center Boulevard, Building A, Tallahassee, FL 32309 | 850.644.4367 | 800.769.7926 | Fax: 850.644.3644
Lerena Fleck, MS, Autism Consultant

Lerena Fleck

MS, Autism Consultant

Serving:
Leon: Pre-K & Elementary
Franklin & Madison: All ages

Allison Leatzow, BS, Autism Consultant

Allison Leatzow

BS, Autism Consultant

Serving:
Leon – Middle, High School & Adults
Taylor – All ages
Wakulla (portions of Wakulla)

Sonia Clark-Rosier

Sonia Rosier

MA, MPA,
Autism Consultant

sonia.rosier@med.fsu.edu

Serving:
Leon – Middle, High School & Adults
Gadsden – All ages
Wakulla (portions of Wakulla)

Dawn Merrix

Dawn Merrix

M.C.D., CCC-SLP
Autism Consultant

dawn.merrix@med.fsu.edu

Serving:
Leon – Pre-K & Elementary
Jefferson – All ages

Panama City Office: Serving Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Liberty, Walton, & Washington counties

Liberty Square: 2611-A West 23rd Street, Panama City, FL 32405 | 850.215.4330 | 866.863.0138 | Fax: 850.215.4337
Crystal Grey-Hewett, MSW, Autism Consultant

Crystal Grey-Hewett

MSW, Autism Consultant

Serving:
Bay, Gulf, Holmes & Washington – All ages

Katelyn Hunley, Program Associate / Intake Coordinator

Katelyn Hunley

Program Associate /
Intake Coordinator

Audra Burch

Audra Burch

MS, CCC-SLP,
Autism Consultant

audra.burch@med.fsu.edu

Serving:
Jackson, Liberty, & Calhoun – All ages

Pensacola Office: Serving Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, & Walton counties

4900 Bayou Blvd., Suite 200, Pensacola, FL 32503 | 866.863.0138 | Fax: 850.215.4337
Deborah Cassidy, MS, Autism Consultant

Debi Cassidy

MS, Autism Consultant

Serving:
Okaloosa & Walton – All ages

Tisha Melton

BCBA, Autism Consultant
tisha.melton@med.fsu.edu

Serving:
Escambia & Santa Rosa – All ages

Cindy Hendrix

BS, Program Associate/
Intake Coordinator/
Community Resource Coordinator

Close Search Window